Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Chapman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Atchison

Jenna Atchison

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don't write reviews, but after a recent car accident, I felt compelled to share my experience. Years ago, after starting our family and climbing the corporate ladder, we decided it was time to upgrade our insurance - and we're glad we did. A neighbor recommended our local State Farm office. Jacqueline at the Emily Chapman Agency was incredible; she took the time to listen to our needs and carefully curated a complete coverage package, everything we needed to protect our family, car, and home. Car insurance is arguably the most important type, especially in the distracted post-COVID world. Last month, while crossing an intersection, a distracted driver ran the red light and crashed into us. Immediately after the accident, still reeling from the impact, I called Jacqueline. Like an emergency responder, she played a vital role in the post-impact process. She checked to ensure everyone was okay, then called a tow truck, contacted local body shops, and arranged the rental car. She calmly walked me through the post-impact process and instructed me on what photos and information I needed from the other driver. Jacqueline stayed in contact with us daily for the week following the accident; she followed up with the body shop and claims department to verify that everything was running smoothly. She quickly answered our questions and explained everything clearly. We followed our claim along on the State Farm app and could see when the estimates and supplements were submitted and checks were issued. State Farm did all of this in a timely and organized manner. Most people are unpracticed in essential life skills like empathy. Jacqueline is one of those rare individuals who works to understand the needs of others and offers compassion and kindness to all her clients. We couldn't be more grateful for Jacqueline and our solid insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Shmuel Shaffer

Shmuel Shaffer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Steven Billing II

Steven Billing II

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Chapman State Farm has always gone above and beyond for me. I have been a member since 2018 and have no plans to ever leave. Great rates, coverage and excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juan Garay

Juan Garay

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about the service I receive here. My main point of contact has been Erin and she has always had the answer I was been looking for day or night, and always provides the best costumer service. The outstanding costumer service is what keeps me a loyal client and I highly recommend using this branch for anyone looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Vikram Mohan

Vikram Mohan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Emily Chapman - Statefarm have been a pleasure to work with for several years now. They are so super responsive when you most need them. Over the years, I’ve had to file several claims, and they’re always there to help and guide through those difficult times. I can’t recommend this team enough…give them a shot, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Trevor Loveless

Trevor Loveless

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Magana is the best of the best. Responsive, personable and there for you every step of the way. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tony Moreno

Tony Moreno

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Ann & Tom Peff

Ann & Tom Peff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful Very responsive to clients questions"
Profile photo of sonny mencher

sonny mencher

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using this agency for about 15-20 years. Initially with Emily's Dad - Bill Cohen who is still active in practice They have been wonderful to work with. Whenever I contact them I'm always treated as a long time customer - even if staff member is new and first time speaking with me. They work to understand my concerns and answer promptly. We have had a few claims over the years and they were always handles promptly and professionally with constant communication letting me know status, changes, etc. Great agency to work with"
Profile photo of Krystle Belmonte

Krystle Belmonte

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service experience I've ever had! She definitely deserves a raise! I was unble to insurance from the company but it was an absolute pleasure to speak with her!"
Profile photo of Michelle Koehler

Michelle Koehler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate State Farm and the agency with Emily Chapman. They've always been responsive, helpful, and always seem to actually care about you with your car. They make things simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Manish Sathe

Manish Sathe

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with one of the agents at this place and had amazing experience with them! The agent paid attention to details, asked a lot of questions before going back and analyzing the current insurance, what is insufficient and recommended options. Even though I did not switch, the professional work was very impressive!"
Profile photo of Susan Amkraut

Susan Amkraut

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've spoken to at this office has been extremely helpful, capable, and knowledgeable. Lois Giannoni in particular helped me with some complex changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Robert Espino

Robert Espino

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been really great at helping me insure all my classic cars, she has the greatest customer service, she has done so good that I'm already having some friends and family members talk to her so she can help them too, highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mahsa Kamali

Mahsa Kamali

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great pleasure working with Emily Chapman team in the past couple years. They have made our insurance process smooth weather be Home, Cars, Umbrella, etc. I used to spend a lot of time figuring out what policy to buy and always ended up missing some sort of important coverage. After switching to them, I have always been taken care of quickly and smooth."
Profile photo of Stacy Reinert

Stacy Reinert

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for my family and I! Can’t recommend them enough! Friendly, fast, & reliable!"
Profile photo of Marita O'Reilly

Marita O'Reilly

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Prompt and responsive. Taylor is a jewel. I’m very satisfied."
Profile photo of Eugene Kim

Eugene Kim

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience getting a homeowners insurance through this agent. In particular, Lyndsie provided service with such genuine care and compassion in a professional, timely manner. I can't recommend her enough."
Profile photo of John Rohrer

John Rohrer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a world of automation it's a pleasure to have the ability to connect "live" with competent people who are pleasurable to work with. This continues to prove true with this State Farm office. Kudos to Cristina in particular who has "risen to the occasion" more than once. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Brian Cardoza

Brian Cardoza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The account manager we worked with, Lyndsie Debonis, was absolutely amazing. She was super responsive, very knowledgeable, and most importantly so kind. Her attention to detail really made us feel cared for without any pressure. She made sure that we had all of our questions answered and took the time to ensure we understood and felt confident in the policies and terms she walked us through. Thank you, Lyndsie!"
Profile photo of Maher Kara

Maher Kara

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a State Farm customer for several decades and plan to stay that way - Emily Chapmans team including Ryan Vasquez have been wonderful and helpful through a variety of situations. Having to file a claim is never a fun experience but I have always received incredible help and a willingness to listen and work to correct any problems - thank you very much State Farm team"
Profile photo of Caitlin Payne

Caitlin Payne

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Lyndsie! She made everything so easy for my fiancé and I and ended up saving us money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, super responsive, they even chased me down for a claim where didn't have time to get around to. Decent size team, so you can always reach someone."
Profile photo of Nadiya Hayes

Nadiya Hayes

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend! I was able to cut the cost by 40% and increase the coverage for my homeowners insurance. The service provided was excellent, I did not have to follow up, Roy was on the top of it."
Profile photo of Laura Hill

Laura Hill

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lois who was very patient with me and gave me just the right number of reminders without being pushy. I was contemplating a certain kind of insurance that cost more than I wanted it to and I delayed making a decision -- she sent me a reminder every couple of months -- each time letting me know that she would stop reminding me if I was sure I didn't want it (I never was). I eventually bought the insurance and was grateful for her professional and non intrusive help."