Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Chapman

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Cardoza

Brian Cardoza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maher Kara

Maher Kara

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Payne

Caitlin Payne

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Lyndsie! She made everything so easy for my fiancé and I and ended up saving us money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, super responsive, they even chased me down for a claim where didn't have time to get around to. Decent size team, so you can always reach someone."
Profile photo of Nadiya Hayes

Nadiya Hayes

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend! I was able to cut the cost by 40% and increase the coverage for my homeowners insurance. The service provided was excellent, I did not have to follow up, Roy was on the top of it."
Profile photo of MaiLi Havas

MaiLi Havas

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Moseley

Mike Moseley

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Perez

Olivia Perez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Friedman

Susan Friedman

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John D

John D

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clarisa Perrone

Clarisa Perrone

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Edgar Lira assisted us with our homeowners insurance. He was very professional and always promptly returned our calls and emails. He was so friendly and easy to speak with providing us multiple quotes to compare. I would definitely recommend him. Great Job!!"