Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Gutierrez

Elaine Gutierrez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Gutierrez
"Spoke to Jacqueline and she helped me file a claim to have my car repaired. She is very friendly and knows the answers to my questions. Love doing business with her."
Profile photo of Noelle Morris

Noelle Morris

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Morris
"Whenever I have an issue, I don’t hesitate to call the office because I know that I will be able to speak with a kind and capable representative. This last time, after meeting many dead ends on the State Farm corporate website, I finally thought to call the office. Not only did Jim bring a smile to my face, he resolved my issue within that same phone call. Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jack Kabak

Jack Kabak

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kabak
"I really appreciate agent Lois Giannoni's able and patient assistance in resolving a complex auto damage situation involving two separate claims. She was most helpful and the first person able to successfully navigate the State Farm website and unravel the difficulties I was experiencing submitting the required documentation. Lois, thank you!"
Profile photo of Payam Tabar

Payam Tabar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payam Tabar
"Lois was great. Lined up my car insurance right away and was quite responsive throughout the process. I’ll continue to go to her and the team here for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yushen Qian

Yushen Qian

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yushen Qian
"I had excellent interactions with Jacqueline and Taylor at State Farm. They were super helpful, informative, patient, and friendly in helping my family get appropriate auto and home insurance. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs in the Bay Area."
Profile photo of Ken Aschliman

Ken Aschliman

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Aschliman
"Emily's team lied about my insurance payments. They promised me a lower amount but added hidden fees. They also didn't cancel my policy when I requested and kept charging me for an additional 6 months. It's a good thing I triple checked my policy and got a refund."
Profile photo of Derrick Scholl

Derrick Scholl

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Scholl
"Thanks for the great review of our coverage."
Profile photo of Robert Wells

Robert Wells

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wells
"Can't say enough good things regarding this State Farm agency. Super knowledgeable, super professional. Accurate, competitive pricing, and solid coverage you can count on. Jim in particular is a seasoned insurance professional that clearly understands today's insurance standards, the in's n out's of what coverage really means and translates to easy to understand. The transparency is key. The comfort level going with this agency is there. Do yourself a favor and ask for Jim. You'll be a happy client. The help you as a customer attitude should be followed by other agencies. Take note. Five stars all the way! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Reitman

Anna Reitman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Reitman
"My husband and I recently purchased life insurance from Lyndsie and she was so knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend everyone to work with her if you’d like friendly, comprehensive service!"
Profile photo of rosemary moiseff

rosemary moiseff

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosemary moiseff
"Lois, has always been very helpful when I call with a question. We have been using Emily Chapman's office for many years now. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nita Sierke

Nita Sierke

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Sierke
"We love our State Farm office! No matter who I speak with, they are knowledgeable and friendly and easy to speak with. I always get the answer to my question as well as having a pleasant interaction."
Profile photo of Jean H

Jean H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean H
"I always know I'll get top-notch customer service from the staff at Emily Cohen's office. When I called in to make a payment, Lois Giannoni was cheerful, eager to help and completed my transaction in less than a minute. Another item off my "to do list" .....thank you, Lois!"
Profile photo of Accounting Accounting

Accounting Accounting

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting Accounting
"Hemos recibido un excelente servicio por parte de Edgar, hemos estado trabajando con State Farm por al rededor de 7 años y siempre ha sido muy amables y profesional. Siempre responde a nuestras preguntas de manera rapida, oportuna y ademas es un gran beneficio que Edgar nos brinde servicio en Español. Muchas gracias Edgar :)"
Profile photo of Rachel Rosen

Rachel Rosen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rosen
"Wonderful and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Annelise Poda

Annelise Poda

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise Poda
"Super informative, we got it done! Thank you Melanie!"
Profile photo of Amir Shahhosseini

Amir Shahhosseini

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Shahhosseini
"I have been using State Farm for several years now, and always appreciate Lois' help whenever I have questions on existing/future policies. She takes the time to explain various options for policies, which is extremely helpful so I can pick something that is beneficial to my financial goals. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Katey Webber

Katey Webber

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Webber
"Edgar was super helpful in quickly taking care of my insurance change. He even found ways for me to save more money. I’ve been working with Emily’s office for 10 years and they have always been responsive."
Profile photo of Julia Sommer

Julia Sommer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Sommer
"Great experience with Menlo Park State Farm for ~20 years, super communicative / responsive - thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcelo Silva

Marcelo Silva

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Silva
"Emily Chapman and her staff are super professional, I’ve always had the best experience and advice regarding all my auto & home insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of vera moshkevich

vera moshkevich

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vera moshkevich
"I happen to live close to the office of the State Farm Insurance agency at the Sharon Park Drive. Whenever I have a question it seems easier to just drop by and talk to someone. Today this was Lois Giannoni who worked with me brainstorming the issue of my question, making the phone calls, answering all questions. She was nice enough to call afterword with additional information. Great job! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jack Pearlstein

Jack Pearlstein

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Pearlstein
"Working with Judy was great, I was very happy with how she serviced my account."
Profile photo of Hannah Hawkins

Hannah Hawkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hawkins
"This office makes my car insurance so seamless and easy, especially Lyndsie! They respond quickly, answer all my questions, and make sure I have appropriate coverage. I really appreciate them and always know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ
"Just had the most amazing experience, talking to Roy, at State Farm. He discussed our policy in detail, was professional, approachable, and so easy to talk to. If I wasn’t a fan of State Farm before this, I certainly am now."
Profile photo of Farzam

Farzam

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farzam
"Everyone at this office is just excellent and responsive. Highly recommended agents for auto, umbrella, and condo policies."
Profile photo of Sarah Hoke

Sarah Hoke

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hoke
"I always enjoy my phone interactions with this office. The team is very helpful, gives great information and works with my specific needs. Highly recommended."