Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Sommer

Julia Sommer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Sommer
"Great experience with Menlo Park State Farm for ~20 years, super communicative / responsive - thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcelo Silva

Marcelo Silva

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Silva
"Emily Chapman and her staff are super professional, I’ve always had the best experience and advice regarding all my auto & home insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of vera moshkevich

vera moshkevich

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vera moshkevich
"I happen to live close to the office of the State Farm Insurance agency at the Sharon Park Drive. Whenever I have a question it seems easier to just drop by and talk to someone. Today this was Lois Giannoni who worked with me brainstorming the issue of my question, making the phone calls, answering all questions. She was nice enough to call afterword with additional information. Great job! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jack Pearlstein

Jack Pearlstein

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Pearlstein
"Working with Judy was great, I was very happy with how she serviced my account."
Profile photo of Hannah Hawkins

Hannah Hawkins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hawkins
"This office makes my car insurance so seamless and easy, especially Lyndsie! They respond quickly, answer all my questions, and make sure I have appropriate coverage. I really appreciate them and always know I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of CJ

CJ

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ
"Just had the most amazing experience, talking to Roy, at State Farm. He discussed our policy in detail, was professional, approachable, and so easy to talk to. If I wasn’t a fan of State Farm before this, I certainly am now."
Profile photo of Farzam

Farzam

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farzam
"Everyone at this office is just excellent and responsive. Highly recommended agents for auto, umbrella, and condo policies."
Profile photo of Sarah Hoke

Sarah Hoke

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hoke
"I always enjoy my phone interactions with this office. The team is very helpful, gives great information and works with my specific needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Pamela Dewald

Pamela Dewald

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dewald
"I worked with Lois Giannoni on a number of website questions on my State Farm app. She was great and understood all about how things worked! Refreshing to work with her and learn some new things. Thank you Lois!"
Profile photo of Patricia Alexander

Patricia Alexander

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Alexander
"A huge thank you to Lyndsie Debonis at State Farm today for helping me with my insurance questions. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and thoughtful with great follow through, as well as a nice person to talk to! I highly recommend Lyndsie and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Milo Lochbaum

Milo Lochbaum

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Lochbaum
"Always fast to respond and provides excellent advice on how to maximize benefits. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Pat Springs

Pat Springs

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Springs
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and making you feel cared for in leading to the best decisions for your family."
Profile photo of Flirty Hershey

Flirty Hershey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flirty Hershey
"10 10 10s across the board!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Coleman

Ashley Coleman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Coleman
"We were able to purchase a life policy from Emily Chapman office for my daughter! Great customer service and great staff!"
Profile photo of James Batiste

James Batiste

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Batiste
"I had a very positive experience while speaking with Roy! My cousin was interested in coverage and he answered all of our questions with great details. My cousin will move forward with getting coverage and will spread the word to her friends. You're awesome Roy!"
Profile photo of Terrence Getret

Terrence Getret

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Getret
"I worked with Roy Coleman and extremely grateful for the experience. He provided me great life insurance options and didn’t make it feel transactional. Great customer care and educating me!"
Profile photo of Dallas Edwards

Dallas Edwards

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Edwards
"I had the best experience and best service with getting my life insurance set up. I would highly recommend Emily Chapman and her staff to anyone that is looking for a high quality experience and for someone who cares genuinely about your needs. My rep Roy Coleman was a joy to work with also."
Profile photo of Peter Blackman

Peter Blackman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Blackman
"Great customer service and very supportive"
Profile photo of Torren Page

Torren Page

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torren Page
"Great experience. Very informational and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sharon Root

Sharon Root

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Root
"They were very helpful in trying to find out what might have been in the sealed empty envelope I received."
Profile photo of Alex Estrada

Alex Estrada

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Estrada
"Best State Farm office in the area highly recommend, friendly staff and big shout out to Erin who is always willing to help, thank you for all you do and being a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Kevin Henry

Kevin Henry

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Henry
"I am not one to post reviews but my experience with Erin Magana was worth posting. Very knowledgeable and the best customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Galea

Bobby Galea

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Galea
"Lois and Erin were extremely responsive and helpful in answering my questions, and assisting me with the claims process."
Profile photo of Scarleth Navarro

Scarleth Navarro

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarleth Navarro
"Lois is a great agent!!! She is willing to guide you through the process and provide you an array of options depending of your needs and budget. What I like the most is that she is willing to work with you and is not risking anything just to sell a car insurance, “she really cares!” I personally think it has been the best experience so far when it comes to an insurance agent! It tells me a lot about the agency. Well done State Farm! I definitely recommend her! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Nita Sierke

Nita Sierke

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Sierke
"We love our State Farm office! No matter who I speak with, they are knowledgeable and friendly and easy to speak with. I always get the answer to my question as well as having a pleasant interaction."